EP Image Extended.jpg
 
background3.jpg

MUSIC

 
 
 
 
180417_OliviaLane_LOOK_07_0105-2.jpg

TOUR

background3.jpg

PHOTO

VIDEO

 Watch more videos

background3.jpg

News & Updates

CONNECT

CONTACT

Name *
Name

MANAGEMENT:

Big Spark Music
(615) 596-4820

Lindsey Gibson
Day to Day Management
Lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

BOOKING:

For inquiries related to college/military bookings, please contact:

Degy Booking International, Inc.
Website: www.degy.com
USA: Ari Nisman & Jeff Hyman - 732-818-9600 - ari@degy.com & jeff@degy.com
CANADA: Tim Fraser - 732-818-9600 - tim@degy.com

 

For other booking inquiries please contact management. 

MEDIA INQUIRIES:

Regina Stuve
PFA Media & Marketing

615-500-1702
rstuve@pfamedia.net

UK ONLY:

Luke Roberts
Lime Tree Music
T: 07849 576096 | 615 953 9434 (US number does not receive texts) E: luke@limetreemusic.co.uk | W: www.limetreemusic.co.uk 

VIDEO PROMOTION:

Craig Bann - Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com