background3.jpg

MUSIC

 
180417_OliviaLane_LOOK_07_0105-2.jpg

TOUR

background3.jpg

PHOTO

VIDEO

 Watch more videos

CONNECT

CONTACT

Name *
Name

MANAGEMENT:

Big Spark Music

Lindsey Gibson
Day to Day Management
Lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

BOOKING:

For inquiries related to college/military bookings, please contact:

Degy Booking International, Inc.
Website: www.degy.com
USA: Ari Nisman & Jeff Hyman - 732-818-9600 - ari@degy.com & jeff@degy.com
CANADA: Tim Fraser - 732-818-9600 - tim@degy.com

 

For other booking inquiries please contact management. 

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES:

C2 Media Media Relations

Carly Caramanna - Carly@C2MediaRelations.com 
Chelsea Dartez - Chelsea@C2MediaRelations.com